About us

Bethel Ministry was established by God’s servant Pastor P.David Raju garu in the year 1978 when he was called by God at the age of seventeen. At the age of fifteen he joined to work in Zinc factory at Gajuwaka, Visakhapatnam where he accepted Jesus as his personal saviour and Lord.

Initially he ministered in different villages of East and West Godavari districts of Andhra Pradesh. In the year 1981 he came to the place called Yanamalakuduru in Vijaywada, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh and started ministry and also established ministry in several parts of Krishna and Guntur districits of the state. he believed what God said “Just shall live by faith” by this verse he continued his ministry based on faith and not looking any for any financial support from any organization or help from abroad. God had used him mightly in several parts of AP and other states.

In the last 35years of God’s ministry he was enabled by God to plant many churches in Guntur and Krishna districts. Many were equipped for the ministry and now they serve Him in many parts of India and abroad.

Bethel Foundation is committed for the work of the Lord with the slogan “Mission Driven by Vision”. It is the vision of God for the mankind that everyone to be called out of darkness. So our purpose is to bring many to the feet of Christ by whom we have redemption from the bondage of sin.

Our founder and honourable president of our ministry God’s Servant Bro.P.David Raju garu was called to Glory of God on 28th October 2013. From then the minstry is continued by his wife and sons headed by his eldest son Bro.P.Y.Prasanna Kumar David.

We reach the unreached through many outreach programmes;

·         Youth Convention

·         Sports

·         Gospel Conventions

·         Street Meetings

·         Film Ministry

·         Tracks distribution

·         TV Ministry

·         Magazine Ministry

·         Children’s Retreats

·         Hospital Ministry


Our Branches:

In Vijayawada:

·         Yanamalakuduru

·         Indiranagar Near Ashok Nagar

·         Vuyyuru – Kodavakollu

·         Sanath Nagar

·         Ramalingeswara Nagar

·         Ramavarappadu

·         Machilipatnam – Gilakaladindi


In Guntur – Sarada Colony